Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



eprint GROUP LIMITED eprint 集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1884)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of eprint Group Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Ms. Yu Mei Hung, an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the nomination committee of the Company with effect from 1 April 2025.

By Order of the Board eprint Group Limited She Siu Kee William Chairman

Hong Kong, 1 April 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. She Siu Kee William, Mr. Chong Cheuk Ki and Mr. Leung Yat Pang; the non-executive Director is Mr. Leung Wai Ming; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Poon Chun Wai, Mr. Fu Chung, Mr. Ma Siu Kit and Ms. Yu Mei Hung.